The Uplift Mofo Partyplan

Rok wydania: 1987
Zespół: Red Hot Chili Peppers

Lista utworów

  1. Fight Like A Brave
  2. Funky Crime
  3. Me And My Friends
  4. Backwoods
  5. Skinny Sweaty Man
  6. Behind The Sun
  7. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  8. Special Secret Song Inside
  9. No Chump Love Sucker
  10. Walkin' On Down The Road
  11. Love Trilogy

blog comments powered by Disqus