Sketches For Another Christmas Songbook

Rok wydania: 2009
Zespół: Old Time Radio

Lista utworów

  1. I Hate Christmas
  2. L.O.V.E. Love
  3. On a Cold And Frosty Night
  4. Christmas With You
  5. Winter Theme
  6. December 24th: Barcelona - Arsenal
  7. Someone Like You
  8. Winter Came So Early
  9. No Christmas Today
  10. Summer Memories
  11. Do You Remember

blog comments powered by Disqus