Minutes To Midnight

Wydawnictwo: Warner Bros. Records
Rok wydania: 5/2007
Zespół: Linkin Park

Lista utworów

  1. Wake
  2. Given Up
  3. Leave Out All The Rest
  4. Bleed It Out
  5. Shadow Of The Day
  6. What I've Done
  7. Hands Held High
  8. No More Sorrow
  9. Valentine's Day
  10. In Between
  11. In Pieces
  12. The Little Things Give You Away

Materiały powiązane:

blog comments powered by Disqus