and the Glass Handed Kites

Wydawnictwo: Sony Music
Rok wydania: 0/2005
Zespół: Mew

Lista utworów

  1. Circuitry Of The Wolf
  2. Chinaberry Tree
  3. Why Are You Looking Grave?
  4. Fox Cub
  5. Apocalypso
  6. Special
  7. The Zookeeper’s Boy
  8. A Dark Design
  9. Saviours Of Jazz Ballet (Fear Me, December)

blog comments powered by Disqus