Live In Warsaw

Wydawnictwo: Vision Music
Rok wydania: 11/2008
Zespół: IAMX

Lista utworów

  1. The Alternative
  2. Bring Me Back A Dog
  3. The Negative Sex
  4. Mercy
  5. Lulled by Numbers
  6. Song Of Imaginary Beings
  7. Spit It Out
  8. Kiss And Swallow
  9. President
  10. Missile
  11. Your Joy Is My Low

blog comments powered by Disqus