Rok wydania: 2006
Zespół: Graftmann

Album zawiera piosenki nagrane w latach 2004-2006 w Krapkowickim Domu Kultury.
Produkcja Piotr Rudner.
Wydawca: Ewery Color
Dystrybucja: Gusstaff Records

Lista utworów

  1. will oldham
  2. sometimes sorrow, sometimes happiness
  3. penguins and sharks
  4. yellow sofa
  5. red red cracow
  6. half a moon for you, half a moon for me
  7. candidate for a star
  8. hibernate me
  9. faitful to the sky
  10. where’s your romeo, gina?
  11. the rest of your life is not the worse you can get (bonus)

blog comments powered by Disqus