Dolce Vita Sath-an as

Rok wydania: 2009
Zespół: Grimlord

Lista utworów

  1. Dolce Vita Sath-anas
  2. When The Heads Are Going Down
  3. Oh! My King
  4. Shade Of Wrath Angels
  5. Ground Zero
  6. Dissolution Of Eternity
  7. Ancient Land Of Ys
  8. Avericious Scavenger / Panth of Lash
  9. Lamentation Sword

blog comments powered by Disqus