Cieślak i Księżniczki

Rok wydania: 2010
Zespół: Cieślak i Księżniczki
Kompozytor/Muzyk: Maciej Cieślak

Lista utworów

  1. Intro
  2. Get on the plane
  3. April/March
  4. Forest
  5. The sea and the sun
  6. No love anywhere
  7. Thought it would come
  8. The belly of the sky
  9. Shimmering (house of dryad)
  10. The man and his happy life
  11. Queen of the clearings

blog comments powered by Disqus