Bind Torture Kill

Rok wydania: 2006
Zespół: Suicide Commando

Lista utworów

  1. Bind, Torture, Kill
  2. Bleed For Us All
  3. Conspiracy With The Devil
  4. Menschenfresser (Eat Me)
  5. Dead March
  6. Massaker (Tommi Stumpff Cover Version)
  7. Torment Me
  8. Godsend (Deceased Part II)
  9. We Are The Sinners
  10. F*** You Bitch
  11. Rader

Materiały powiązane:

blog comments powered by Disqus