All Of White Horizons 2CD

Rok wydania: 1/2005
Zespół: Agonised By Love

Wydawca: Alfa Matrix

Lista utworów

  1. After Dark (She Came)
  2. Silent War
  3. My Sweet November
  4. More Love – More Suffer
  5. Frozen In Me
  6. Little Ghost
  7. Just Perfect Sin
  8. Cover My World
  9. Soul’s Humility
  10. Close Behind You
  11. All Of White Horizons
  12. Silent War (Rotersand Mix)
  13. More Love - More Suffer (Neikka RPM Mix)
  14. Frozen In Me (Hungry Lucy Mix)
  15. Frozen In Me (Orchestral Version) CD2
  16. Cover My World (Grayscale Mix)
  17. Soul's Humility (Yendri Mix)
  18. My Sweet November (Implant Mix)
  19. More Love - More Suffer (Forgotten Sunrise Mix)
  20. Frozen In Me (Moon Rock Mix)
  21. Soul's Humility (God's Bow Mix)
  22. Little Ghost (Vinky Mix)
  23. My Sweet November (Controlled Collapse Mix)
  24. Close Behind You (Mano Juodoji Sesuo Mix)
  25. Soul's Humility (Stochastic Theory Mix)
  26. Frozen In Me (Infrastructure Mix)
  27. Silent War (The Void Of Nul Haide Mix)
  28. Soul's Humility (Orpheus In Red Velvet Mix)

blog comments powered by Disqus